Workplace Services

Educating members about their super

We have a team of Customer Relationship Managers (CRMs) who are dedicated to keeping our 9,000+ employers, and their staff, well-informed and well looked after. Our employer visitation program is Australia-wide and includes regional areas.

Customer Relationship Managers

We regularly visit workplaces to consult with employers – to listen to your concerns, gain feedback and understanding of your particular issues and priorities in relation to super, and to continually identify ways to improve the service we deliver.

Seminars and staff briefings

Our CRM team also deliver seminars and briefings, tailored for your workplace, on all aspects of super and super-related issues, such as:

  • Investment options and how to choose between them
  • Insurance cover and how much is enough
  • How to take advantage of salary sacrifice
  • Transition to retirement options
  • How account-based pensions work
  • How to manage longevity risk in retirement
  • Centrelink and super

Contacting Customer Relationship Managers

To learn more about each of our Customer Relationship Managers, click here.

Where Who How Contact
NSW/ACT Brent Hopping bhopping@ngssuper.com.au 0488 087 878
James Perry jperry@ngssuper.com.au 0418 439 481
Andrew Broadbent abroadbent@ngssuper.com.au 0407 667 315
Karel Tomita ktomita@ngssuper.com.au 0438 092 990
State office (02) 9273 7900
SA/NT Elaine Santos esantos@ngssuper.com.au 0400 066 581
Thomay Gatis tgatis@ngssuper.com.au 0407 796 682
State office (08) 8418 2400
WA Laurie Buchanan lbuchanan@ngssuper.com.au 0407 070 606
VIC/TAS Laurie Buchanan lbuchanan@ngssuper.com.au 0407 070 606
Anthony Arndt aarndt@ngssuper.com.au 0428 883 426
State office (03) 9811 0500
QLD Neil Kent nkent@ngssuper.com.au 0410 352 800
Tana Brink tbrink@ngssuper.com.au 0407 543 743
State office (07) 3874 8300

Recommended for you

Employer tools

We provide intuitive employer adminstration tools to help you take control.

Find out more
Benefits of an Industry SuperFund

NGS Super is an Industry SuperFund. To read more about how Industry SuperFunds benefit their members, click here.

Find out more