Workplace visits

The convenient way to learn

What is this?

We conduct professional and engaging information sessions at workplaces at your invitation. This way, members can learn more about super, as well as understand the benefits and options available through NGS Super. This is a service provided free to members and employers.

How it works

Topics can be tailored to suit individual workplace requirements and include:

  • superannuation contribution rules
  • market volatility and investment options
  • salary sacrifice
  • government co-contributions
  • spouse accounts
  • contribution splitting
  • taxation of superannuation
  • retirement income streams and strategies.

Let us know if you would like other super and retirement topics covered.

How to do it

Contact your state relationship manager by phone or email to arrange a time. We're here to help

To learn more about each of our Client Relationship Managers, click here.

Where Who How Contact
NSW/ACT Dee Duke dduke@ngssuper.com.au 0407 667 315
  Brent Hopping bhopping@ngssuper.com.au 0488 087 878
  State office    (02) 9273 7900
SA/NT Elaine Santos esantos@ngssuper.com.au  0400 066 581
  Thomay Gatis tgatis@ngssuper.com.au  0407 796 682
  State office   (08) 8418 2400
WA Kate Murphy kmurphy@ngssuper.com.au  0488 188 344
       
VIC/TAS Laurie Buchanan lbuchanan@ngssuper.com.au  0407 070 606
  Anthony Arndt aarndt@ngssuper.com.au  0428 883 426
  State office    (03) 9811 0500
QLD Neil Kent nkent@ngssuper.com.au  0410 352 800
  Tana Brink tbrink@ngssuper.com.au 0407 543 743
   State office    (07) 3874 8300

Privacy policy | General advice warning | Disclaimer | Site map | Super Product Dashboard | Unit prices

This website is provided by NGS Super Pty Limited ABN 46 003 491 487 AFSL 233 154. Fund information: NGS Super ABN 73 549 180 515, Superannuation Fund Number (SFN) - 1345/339/49, Superannuation Product Identification Number (SPIN) - NGS 0001AU. NGS Super is a registered trade mark of NGS Super Pty Limited.
Produced by Spark Green