Make NGS your default super fund

Super freedom for employees

By now, you probably know all about this idea. Choice of fund gives your employees more flexibility and more say with their super contributions. Not all employees are eligible to make a choice. It depends on the workplace arrangements.

Why not contact one of our friendly and knowledgeable Customer Relationship Managers and let them guide you through some of the issues to consider.

Choose NGS Super for your Default Super Fund

Thousands of employers all over Australia already choose us. To select NGS Super as your
default fund, it’s easy.

Choose NGS Super

Talk to us

If you need some help to make a decision, feel free to contact us. We can arrange for an NGS Super representative to visit your school and present our services.

 

Where Who How Contact
NSW/ACT Brent Hopping bhopping@ngssuper.com.au 0488 087 878
James Perry jperry@ngssuper.com.au 0418 439 481
State office (02) 9273 7900
SA/NT Elaine Santos esantos@ngssuper.com.au 0400 066 581
Thomay Gatis tgatis@ngssuper.com.au 0407 796 682
State office (08) 8418 2400
WA Kate Murphy kmurphy@ngssuper.com.au 0488 188 344
State office (08) 6282 0181
VIC/TAS Laurie Buchanan lbuchanan@ngssuper.com.au 0407 070 606
Anthony Arndt aarndt@ngssuper.com.au 0428 883 426
State office (03) 9811 0500
QLD Neil Kent nkent@ngssuper.com.au 0410 352 800
Tana Brink tbrink@ngssuper.com.au 0407 543 743
State office (07) 3874 8300

Recommended for you

Workplace visits

Arrange an information session at your workplace

Find out more
Diversified (MySuper)

The Diversified (MySuper) investment option is the default option for accumulation accounts.

Find out more